ENGAGE National Board

The purpose of alpha Kappa Delta Phi's National Board is to commit itself to becoming an active and integral part of the sorority's core. The governing board manages the organization on a national level. There are currently 17 members on the staff, all volunteers who commit personal time towards the betterment and well-being of our organization. To learn more about the opportunity to serve on National Board, contact us.

 

President Christina Garcia San Jose State University president@akdphi.org
Vice President Thao Ha University of South Florida vp@akdphi.org
Officer of Judicial Affairs Diana Nguyen University of Oklahoma judicialaffairs@akdphi.org
Officer of Standards & Development Michelle Leung University of California, Santa Barbara osd@akdphi.org
Officer of Education Nga Pham University of Michigan, Ann Arbor education@akdphi.org
Officer External Affairs Michelle Leung University of North Carolina externalaffairs@akdphi.org
Officer of Internal Affairs Avian Tu James Madison University internalaffairs@akdphi.org
Treasurer Diemmy Nguyen University of South Florida treasurer@akdphi.org
Secretary/Historian Athena Zhu University of Michigan, Ann Arbor secretary@akdphi.org
Expansion Advisor Lindsey Choi University of California, Santa Cruz expansionadvisor@akdphi.org
Northwestern Governor Grace Tam Stanford University nwgovernor@akdphi.org
Southern California Governor Joanna Liu University of California, Santa Barbara socalgovernor@akdphi.org
Southwestern Governor Stephanie Huynh Baylor University swgovernor@akdphi.org
Northeastern Lt. Governor Athena Shea Cornell University negovernor@akdphi.org
Northeastern Lt. Governor Amy Chou University of Chicago neltgovernor@akdphi.org
Southeastern Governor Lynn Wu Virginia Tech segovernor@akdphi.org
Southeastern Lt. Governor Molly Chheath University of Virginia seltgovernor@akdphi.org
Midwestern Governor Joanne Sin University of Michigan, Ann Arbor mwgovernor@akdphi.org