ENGAGE National Board

The purpose of alpha Kappa Delta Phi's National Board is to commit itself to becoming an active and integral part of the sorority's core. The governing board manages the organization on a national level. There are currently 17 members on the staff, all volunteers who commit personal time towards the betterment and well-being of our organization. To learn more about the opportunity to serve on National Board, contact us.